CTA League

CTA Dates, Rules & Information

 

Click Here For 2020-21 CTA League Dates, Information, and Rules

IMPORTANT DATES
 

2020 CTA FALL SEASON*
REGISTRATION: Sep. 7, 2020 - Sep. 28, 2020

TEAM ROSTERS DUE: Mon., September  28, 2020

SCHEDULES AVAILABLE:  Mon., Oct. 5, 2020
PLAY BEGINS:  Oct. 12-17, 2020

LAST DAY TO ADD PLAYERS to Rosters:  Sat. Dec. 5, 2020

PLAYOFFS: Dec. 7-11, 2020 (maybe adjusted as necessary) 
PLAYOFFS RAIN DATE: Sat. Dec. 12, 2020 (maybe adjusted as necessary)

* Dates Subject to Change

2021 CTA WINTER SEASON*
REGISTRATION: Nov. 30, 2020 – Dec. 28, 2020

NO CAPTAIN & INFORMATION MEETING:

TEAM ROSTERS DUE: Mon., December. 28, 2020

SCHEDULES AVAILABLE:  Mon., Jan. 4, 2021
PLAY BEGINS:  Jan. 11 - 16, 2021

LAST DAY TO ADD PLAYERS to Rosters:  Sat. March 13, 2021

PLAYOFFS: March 15 – 19, 2021 (maybe adjusted as necessary) 
PLAYOFFS RAIN DATE: Sat. March 20, 2021 (maybe adjusted as necessary)

* Dates Subject to Change

 

Division/Day of Play/# Positions or Courts
2.5 Women – Tues. - 2 Fall / 3 Winter/2 Spring
3.0 Women - Weds. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring
3.5 Women – Fri. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring 
4.0 Women – Thurs. - 3 positions/3 Spring
4.5 Women – Fri. - 2 positions
2.5 Men – Fri. - 2 Fall / 3 Winter/3 Spring
3.0 Men – Tues. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring
3.5 Men – Mon. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring
4.0/4.5 Men - Mon. - 3 positions

6.0 Mixed Doubles - Sat. - 3 Fall / 3 Winter 

7.0 Mixed Doubles - Sat. - 3 Fall / 3 Winter/3 Spring

8.0 Mixed Doubles - Sat. - 3 Fall / 3 Winter

2021 CTA SPRING SEASON *

​REGISTRATION: Feb. 22 –Mar. 8, 2021

TEAM ROSTERS DUE: Mon., Mar. 8, 2021
SCHEDULES AVAILABLE: Mon., Mar. 15, 2021
PLAY BEGINS: Mar. 22 - 27, 2021

PLAY ENDS: Apr. 26-May 1, 2021
LAST DAY TO ADD PLAYERS to rosters: Sat. May. 1, 2021
PLAYOFFS: No Playoffs

3 Lines/Positions per Division 3.0, 3.5, & 4.0

2 Lines/Positions per Division 2.5