top of page

CTA League

CTA Dates, Rules & Information

 

Click Here For 2023-24 CTA League Dates, Information, and Rules

IMPORTANT DATES

CTA Division/Day of Play/# Positions or Courts
2.5 Women – Tues. - 2 Fall / 3 Winter/2 Spring

3.0 Women - Weds. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring/3 Summer
3.5 Women – Fri. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring/ 3 Summer
4.0 Women – Thurs. - 3 positions/3 Spring/3 Summer
4.5/4.0 Women – Tues. - 3 positions
2.5 Men – Wed. - 2 Fall / 3 Winter/3 Spring
3.0 Men – Tues. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring/3 Summer
3.5 Men – Mon. - 3 Fall / 4 Winter/3 Spring/ 3 Summer(WED)
4.0/4.5 Men - Mon. - 3 positions

6.5 Mixed Doubles - Sat. - 3 Fall / 3 Winter/3 Spring

7.5 Mixed Doubles - Sat. - 3 Fall / 3 Winter/3 Spring

8.5 Mixed Doubles – Sat. - 3 Winter/3 Spring

3.0 Women Super Senior (65+) - Thurs. - 3 Fall / 3 Winter/3 Spring

3.0 Men Super Senior (65+) - Fri. - 2 Fall / 3 Winter/2 Spring

 

 2023 CTA FALL SEASON *

REGISTRATION: September 4 - December 9, 2023

TEAM ROSTERS DUE: Mon., September 25, 2023
SCHEDULES AVAILABLE: Mon., October 2, 2023
PLAY BEGINS: October 9-14, 2023

PLAY ENDS: December 9, 2023
LAST DAY TO ADD PLAYERS to rosters: Sat. December 9, 2023
PLAYOFFS: December 11-16, 2023

MAKE-UP DATE - PLAYOFFS: Saturday, December 16, 2023

 

2024 CTA WINTER SEASON *

REGISTRATION: November 27, 2023 - March 9, 2024

TEAM ROSTERS DUE: Wednesday., December 20, 2023
SCHEDULES AVAILABLE: Mon., January 1, 2024
PLAY BEGINS: January 8-13, 2024

PLAY ENDS: March 9, 2024
LAST DAY TO ADD PLAYERS to rosters: Sat. March 9, 2024
PLAYOFFS: March 11-16, 2024

MAKE-UP DATE - PLAYOFFS: Saturday, March 16, 2024

 

2024 CTA SPRING SEASON *

REGISTRATION: February 19 - April 29, 2024

TEAM ROSTERS DUE: Mon., March 4, 2024
SCHEDULES AVAILABLE: Mon., March 11, 2024
PLAY BEGINS: March 18-23, 2024

PLAY ENDS: April 29, 2024
LAST DAY TO ADD PLAYERS to rosters: April 29, 2024

PLAYOFFS: No Playoff


 

bottom of page